People

Dr. Yang Wang           Google Scholar Citations

Ph.D. in Civil Engineering, Stanford University, 2001 - 2007
M.S. in Electrical Engineering, Stanford University, 2006 - 2007
M.S. in Civil Engineering, Tsinghua University, 1998 - 2001
B.E. in Civil Engineering, Tsinghua University, 1993 - 1998

 

Students

Nadine Fahed

Ph.D. student
B.S. in Civil Engineering at University of Balamand, 2018
fahed.nadine@gatech.edu

 

Peter Lander

Ph.D. student
B.S. in Civil Engineering at Bucknell University, 2015
peter.lander@gatech.edu

 

Yu Otsuki

Ph.D. student
M.S. in Architectural Engineering at Kyoto University, 2018
B.S. in Architectural Engineering at Kyoto University, 2016
yu.otsuki@gatech.edu

 

Trent Schreiber

Ph.D. student
M.S. in Civil Engineering at Georgia Institute of Technology, 2017
B.S. in Civil Engineering at Valparaiso University, 2016
trent.schreiber@gatech.edu

 

 

Traveon Harris

M.S. student
B.S. in Civil Engineering at North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, 2018
tharris308@gatech.edu

 

Ze Yu Yang

M.S. student
B.S. in Civil Engineering at Purdue University, 2019
zyang340@gatech.edu

 

 

Fiona Oentoro

B.S. student
foentoro@gatech.edu

 

 

Jayda Ritchie

B.S. student
jritchie31@gatech.edu

 

Daniel Woo

B.S. student
dwoo34@gatech.edu